If you don’t like me, just say so 🙂

Thought Catalog

When I see photos we’ve taken together, like the ones from the road trip we took from L.A. to Las Vegas that one time, I feel a kick in my stomach. There’s no stronger sign that you really like someone than feeling that kick. My smile turns wide and I can’t wait to see you again. I can’t wait to tell you about my day and to hear about yours. I can’t wait to make out with you, I can’t wait to be entirely yours.

But clearly you don’t feel the way I do, do you?

For some reason you keep me dangling by a thread, ready to access whenever you feel like it or get bored. I shouldn’t complain, though, because it’s my fault for not being strong enough to just let go. I’ve told you a thousand times the way I feel, in any number of ways. We…

View original post 387 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

